Our Books

North America

Ingram Publisher Services Inc
One Ingram Blvd
PO Box 3006
LaVergne, TN 37086-1986, USA
Customer.Service@ingrampublisherservices.com
General fax: (800) 838-1149
Info and Ordering: (866)400-5351

or

Silvermine International
122 Silvermine Ave, Norwalk, CT 06850, USA
Tel: (203) 451 2396
jatkin@silvermineinternational.com
www.silvermineinternational.com

China, Hong Kong, Macau, South Korea, Taiwan

Edwin Chu
China Publishers Services Ltd
Room 819, 8/F, Fortune Commercial Bldg.,
362 Sha Tsui Road
Tsuen Wan, N.T. HKSAR
Tel: (852) 2491 1436
Fax: (852) 2491 1435
email: edwin@cps-hk.com

Mexico, South America, Pakistan, Bangladesh

Cranbury International LLC
7 Clarendon Ave, Suite 2
Montpelier, VT 05602, USA
Tel: +1 802 223 6565
Fax: +1 802 223 6824
eatkin@cranburyinternational.com

India

Viva Group
4737/23, Ansari Road, Daryaganj
New Delhi 110 002 India
Tel: 42242200, 42242214
Fax: 42242240
email: viva@vivagroupindia.net

and

Dipak Kumar Guha, DKG Info Systems

C 1 A / 115 B, Janakpuri, New Delhi 110058 / India

Cell: 09810094052; Tel (011) 25531842 & 25541248

dkginfo@airtelmail.in; dkginfo@gmail.com

Australia, New Zealand

DA Information Services
PO Box 63 Mitcham, Vic 3132, Australia
Tel: +613 9210 7777
Fax: +613 9210 7788
email: service@dadirect.com.au

Japan, Malaysia, Vietnam, Indonesia, Thailand, Hong Kong, Singapore, Philippines, South Korea, Middle East, Australia, New Zealand

DKG Info Systems
Flat H, 17 floor, Parkland Villas, 1 Tuen On Lane, Tuen Mun, New Territories, Hong Kong, Cell: +852 64301461;Tel: +852 90887198
email: dkginfo@gmail.com

Eastern Europe and Russia

Dr Laszlo Horvath
Publishers' Representative
Books for Eastern Europe
Tinodi u. 31, 1047 Budapest
Hungary
Tel: +36 1 3703614
Fax: +36 1 3795842
email: laszlo@laszlo-horvath.hu
web: www.laszlo-horvath.hu

MIddle East, Greece, Turkey

David N. Atiyah
International Publishers Representatives
PO Box 113-7488
Hamra, Beirut
Lebanon
Tel: +961-1-397003
Fax: +961-1-397004
email: iprschl@spidernet.com.cy
www.ipr-publishers.com

Spain and Portugal

Roberto Beltrán
Aparatado de Correos 114
46117 Bétera-Valencia
SPAIN
Tel . +34 630 05 03 78
books@rbeltran.com

Iran

Armin Ramezan Roody

Managing Director

Danesh Gostar Motamed Ltd

No 74 Banafshe Allcy Kaj

Blvd Olympic Square

Tehran

Iran

armin_ramezanroody@yahoo.com

www.Danesh-Gostar.com

Phone:+982144740461-44703947